19th International Conference on Ultrafast Phenomena

Okinawa Convention Center, July 7 (Mon) - 11 (Fri), 2014

General Chairs
Kaoru Yamanouchi, University of Tokyo, Japan
Steven Cundiff, JILA, NIST and University of Colorado, USA
Regina de Vivie-Riedle, Ludwig-Maximilians-University, Germany
Program Chairs
Makoto Kuwata-Gonokami, University of Tokyo, Japan
Louis DiMauro, Ohio State University, USA
Call for postdeadline papers

Postdeadline paper submission is now open on OSA's UP2014 website. Please click on "paper submission" in the menu to jump to the submission page. The deadline for postdeadline paper submission is June 23, 2014, 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT).

Registration now open

You may now register for participation and/or book your hotel room.
Please click on the link in the menu for more information. The deadline for online registration is May 31, 2014, 17:00 JST (8:00 GMT).

Call for sponsorship

We welcome sponsorship from all related companies and organizations.
Donations from international sponsors start at 150,000 JPY (roughly equivalent to 1100 EUR or 1500 USD at the present rate).

Benefits for our sponsors include:

(1) The company logo and website URL posted on this website
(2) A company booth (with an exhibition desk and a poster board) provided in the sponsor exhibit area on the conference site
(3) An advertisement printed in the UP2014 Book of Abstracts

For further detail, please contact the UP2014 Staff Team at: up2014@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp